후기

7.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.6
편안함
7.4
숙소 위치
8.0
시설
7.1
직원
7.9
가격 대비 가치
7.5

후기

    Jon
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 21일

    Excellent location, friendly staffers and clean room.

    Big, well ventilated and neat room. Most importantly, the property doesn't face west that it remains relatively cool in the afternoon and throughout the early evening. Very friendly staffers from the receptionists to housekeepers. The convenience stores, restaurants, walking street and night market are just a stone throw away. The beach is about 20-minute walk away along clean paved pedestrian walkway.
    Danielle Haigh
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sharlene
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dimitris
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 14일

    Good lokation.

    The bath was old
    The room was good
    gavinski
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 13일

    Great location friendly staff and nice to have pool at our door.

    Room full of mossies when we arrived. However, easily fixed with a can of fly-spray from the nearby pharmacy. Breakfast provided was not great but OK for the price we paid for room
    Excellent location. Great value. Staff really friendly and helpful especially when my wife spoke to them in her limited Thai. They smiled and helped her learn some new words. Pool access from our balcony was very cool
    Marina Vatchkova
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 3월 15일

    Beach was nice, hotel was stupid but ok for the price.

    Location, terrible to go to the beach you have to pass a smelly channel. Pool was a joke, don't get a room with pool access if you dont want to be splashed while drinking your coffee. Furniture was old. Internet in thw rooms you have to pay and is terrible connection.
    Changing of sheets and towels every day
    Stephen
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jack
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lili
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 26일
    Travel alone for scuba diving and the hotel is wonderful, so I stayed here for 3 nights.it is safe and quiet,offer comfort bed and its location is perfect, near to the beach and market,restaurants . The girl at the front desk is warm and kind:)
    Lili
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 26일

    Perfect

    The room is wonderful, although it is a little old,but it is neat and clean, the location is perfect, near to the beach and close to the market and restaurants.Bit it is very quiet, only 8 minutes walk to the beach and the girl at it front desk named Bassie is very kind hearted and her English is good and helped me a lot. Really enjoy the journey.
    Ivan
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 2월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kim Cro
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 2월 2일

    choose somewhere else. So much choice. - Karon Beach area better

    Location. Beach not easilt accessible. Building work around
    Betty the friendly receptionist
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    qa

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 1월 4일

    Basic hotel, very good location

    No free wifi is very poor. Should be a standard part of booking.
    Jessicaa
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 12월 20일

    Betty was fantastic ✅

    The hotel pool didn’t get much sun as to the location of the hotel. It’s built up around other buildings so the pool area doesn’t directly get sun.
    Our stay here for 4 nights was lovely. Betty was our main point of call she was fantastic. Really energetic and happy to help. Would definitely stay here again✅. It’s a short walk away from Kata strip and 150m from the beach.
    Hai
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 12월 9일
    The lovely receptionist Betty
    Magnus Shunter
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 12월 7일
    Everything was OKAY - nothing special, but clean.
    Friendly and helpful staff; Breakfast was alright for 2 nights; As everyone's complaining about the WiFi - there's free wifi in the lobby.
    Ivan
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 12월 4일
    Near the beach
    Karin
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dominic
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 23일

    Great even better than rub n tug

이용 후기 로딩중